Event Guide

Powered by:

After School Art Classes

After School Art Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 15 Oct ’18, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 22 Oct ’18, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 29 Oct ’18, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 5 Nov ’18, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 12 Nov ’18, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 19 Nov ’18, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 26 Nov ’18, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 3 Dec ’18, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 10 Dec ’18, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 17 Dec ’18, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Young at Art Studio, 17th Avenue West, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 10 week term fee all inclusive: $247.50

New class time-slot just opened for these popular classes:
Monday 4 pm - these are weekly classes after school for kids.

Full term registrations are taken only (term 4 is a 10 week term).

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited