Event Guide

Powered by:

Aerial Silks Class (14 Years+)

Aerial Silks Class (14 Years+)

When:

  • Tue 1 May ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 8 May ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 15 May ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 22 May ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 29 May ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jun ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jun ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jun ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jun ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 3 Jul ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 24 Jul ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 31 Jul ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 7 Aug ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 14 Aug ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 21 Aug ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 28 Aug ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 4 Sep ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 11 Sep ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 18 Sep ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 25 Sep ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 16 Oct ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 23 Oct ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 6 Nov ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 13 Nov ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 20 Nov ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 27 Nov ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 4 Dec ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 11 Dec ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec ’18, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 5 Feb ’19, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 12 Feb ’19, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 19 Feb ’19, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 26 Feb ’19, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 5 Mar ’19, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 12 Mar ’19, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’19, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 26 Mar ’19, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 2 Apr ’19, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 9 Apr ’19, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 30 Apr ’19, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 7 May ’19, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 14 May ’19, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 21 May, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 28 May, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jun, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jun, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 24 Sep, 4:40pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, 289 Main Road Lower Moutere, Motueka

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

In this class, InsideOut's Damara Sylvester will guide you through the art of aerial silks—a breath taking and elegant way of climbing up a piece of long material while performing acrobatic tricks and drops that will strengthen your core and endurance like no other whole body exercise.

To register, please contact Damara: insideoutcircus@gmail.com or 021 261 2456.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited