Event Guide

Powered by:

Adults Drawing & Painting - Beginner/Intermediate

Adults Drawing & Painting - Beginner/Intermediate

When:

  • Thu 18 Oct, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 25 Oct, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 1 Nov, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 8 Nov, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 15 Nov, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 29 Nov, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 6 Dec, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 13 Dec, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 20 Dec, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Art Class Oct Thurs 5:30: $200.00
  • Buy Tickets – 06 3532802

Website:

Square Edge

This ten week programme is taught by experienced tutor Mike Ryan, and is designed for the beginner to intermediate artist.

Students work on their chosen subject in their chosen medium and Mike will guide the process. The course covers the fundamentals of drawing, proportion, perspective, the human body, art history, introduction to colour and art media.

"Mike provides a safe and creative environment where you feel you can make mistakes, and learn" Linda - student.

Enroll on the website. For further information email us studioonthesquare@outlook.co.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited