Event Guide

Powered by:

Adults Drawing and Painting - Beginners/Intermediate

Adults Drawing and Painting - Beginners/Intermediate

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 17 Oct ’18, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Wed 24 Oct ’18, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Wed 31 Oct ’18, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Wed 7 Nov ’18, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Wed 14 Nov ’18, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Wed 21 Nov ’18, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Wed 28 Nov ’18, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Wed 5 Dec ’18, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Wed 12 Dec ’18, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’18, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Art Class Wed Oct 12:30: $200.00

Website:

Square Edge

This programme is taught by experienced artist Dennis Greenwood and is designed for the beginner to intermediate artist.

If you are just beginning or want to come back to art this is the course for you. Dennis will guide you in your chosen medium, and will cover the fundamentals of drawing, shading, proportion, introduction to art history, materials and colour mixing.

Enroll by visiting the website.

For further information email us at studioonthesquare@outlook.co.nz.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited