Event Guide

Powered by:

80:20 Open to Interpretation

80:20 Open to Interpretation

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 5 Oct ’18, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 6 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 7 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 10 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 11 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 12 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 14 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 17 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 18 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 19 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 21 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 24 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 25 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 26 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 27 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 28 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 31 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 1 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 2 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 3 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 4 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kings Theatre Creative, 80 Gillies St, Kawakawa

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

Three Northland artists push mixed media boundaries in the next exhibition in our Kōanga-Spring 2018 lineup.

80:20 Open to Interpretation, features works from artists Helen Beech, Carolyn Lye and Tui Slater; transforming mediums and ideas in an exchange of realities and talent.

Join us for the exhibition opening on Friday 5th October at 6:00pm to meet the artists and hear the story behind their works. An exhibition to be experienced 06 Oct - 04 Nov, Open Wednesday - Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm.

Nau mai, haere mai

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited