Event Guide

Powered by:

Zumba (60+)

Zumba (60+)

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 5 May ’17, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Fri 12 May ’17, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Fri 19 May ’17, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Fri 26 May ’17, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Fri 2 Jun ’17, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Fri 9 Jun ’17, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Fri 16 Jun ’17, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Fri 23 Jun ’17, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Fri 30 Jun ’17, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Fri 7 Jul ’17, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • View all sessions

Where:

UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture Centre, 35 Uxbridge Rd, Howick Show map

Restrictions:

R15

Ticket Information:

  • Fee: $109.00

Get your feet moving, hips working, hands clapping and heart pumping! Senior ladies, get the most out of life. Join the party! Let’s Zumba! (Casual rate is $11 at the door. Joining 2 sessions (paid at the same time) gets a bonus $10 off each class!)

Tutor: Sang Vallabh

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited