Event Guide

Powered by:

Zealandia by Night Tour

Zealandia by Night Tour

When:

  • Sun 5 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 6 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 7 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 8 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 9 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 10 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 11 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 13 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 14 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 15 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 16 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 18 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 20 Feb ’17, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 Feb ’17, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 22 Feb ’17, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 23 Feb ’17, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 24 Feb ’17, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 26 Feb ’17, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 27 Feb ’17, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 28 Feb ’17, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 1 Mar ’17, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 2 Mar ’17, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 6 Mar ’17, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 Mar ’17, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 8 Mar ’17, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 9 Mar ’17, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 12 Mar ’17, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Mon 13 Mar ’17, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 14 Mar ’17, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Wed 15 Mar ’17, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Thu 16 Mar ’17, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 17 Mar ’17, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Sat 18 Mar ’17, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Sun 19 Mar ’17, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Mon 20 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 21 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 22 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 23 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 24 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 25 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 28 Mar ’17, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Wed 29 Mar ’17, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Thu 30 Mar ’17, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Fri 31 Mar ’17, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sat 1 Apr ’17, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sun 2 Apr ’17, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Mon 3 Apr ’17, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Tue 4 Apr ’17, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Wed 5 Apr ’17, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Thu 6 Apr ’17, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Fri 7 Apr ’17, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Sat 8 Apr ’17, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Sun 9 Apr ’17, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Mon 10 Apr ’17, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 11 Apr ’17, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 12 Apr ’17, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 13 Apr ’17, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 14 Apr ’17, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 15 Apr ’17, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 17 Apr ’17, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 18 Apr ’17, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 19 Apr ’17, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Thu 20 Apr ’17, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Fri 21 Apr ’17, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 22 Apr ’17, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sun 23 Apr ’17, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Mon 24 Apr ’17, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 25 Apr ’17, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 26 Apr ’17, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Thu 27 Apr ’17, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Fri 28 Apr ’17, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 29 Apr ’17, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sun 30 Apr ’17, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Mon 1 May ’17, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 3 May ’17, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 4 May ’17, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 5 May ’17, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sat 6 May ’17, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sun 7 May ’17, 5:45pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 8 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 9 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 10 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 11 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Fri 12 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sat 13 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sun 14 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Mon 15 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 16 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 17 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 18 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Fri 19 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sat 20 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sun 21 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Mon 22 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 23 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 24 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 25 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Fri 26 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sat 27 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sun 28 May ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Mon 29 May ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 30 May ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 31 May ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 1 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 2 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sun 4 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 5 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 6 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 7 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 8 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 9 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sun 11 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 12 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 13 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 16 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sun 18 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 19 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 20 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 23 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sun 25 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 26 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 27 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 29 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 30 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jul ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 11 Jul ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 12 Jul ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 13 Jul ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Fri 14 Jul ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sat 15 Jul ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sun 16 Jul ’17, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Mon 17 Jul, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 18 Jul, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 19 Jul, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 20 Jul, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Fri 21 Jul, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sat 22 Jul, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sun 23 Jul, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Mon 24 Jul, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Tue 25 Jul, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 26 Jul, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 27 Jul, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Fri 28 Jul, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sat 29 Jul, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Sun 30 Jul, 4:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Mon 31 Jul, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 1 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 2 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 3 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sat 5 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sun 6 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 7 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 8 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 9 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 10 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 11 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sat 12 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sun 13 Aug, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 14 Aug, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 15 Aug, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 16 Aug, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 19 Aug, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sun 20 Aug, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Mon 21 Aug, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 26 Aug, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 5:15pm – 7:45pm
  • Mon 28 Aug, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 1 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 2 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 3 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 4 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 5 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 6 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 8 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 9 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 10 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 11 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 12 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 13 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 15 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 16 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 17 Sep, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 18 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Tue 19 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Fri 22 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Sat 23 Sep, 5:45pm – 8:15pm
  • Sun 24 Sep, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Mon 25 Sep, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Tue 26 Sep, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Wed 27 Sep, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Thu 28 Sep, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Fri 29 Sep, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sat 30 Sep, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sun 1 Oct, 6:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Mon 2 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 3 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 4 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 5 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 6 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 7 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Sun 8 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 9 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 10 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 11 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 12 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 13 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 14 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Sun 15 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 16 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Tue 17 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Wed 18 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Thu 19 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 20 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Sat 21 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Sun 22 Oct, 7:15pm – 9:45pm
  • Mon 23 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 24 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 25 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 26 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 27 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 28 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 30 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 31 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 1 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 2 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 3 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 4 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 5 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 6 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 8 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 9 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 10 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 11 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 12 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 13 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 15 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 16 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 17 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 18 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 19 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 20 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 21 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 22 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 23 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 24 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 25 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 26 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 27 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 28 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 29 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 30 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 1 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 2 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 3 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 4 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 5 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 6 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 7 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 8 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 9 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 10 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 11 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 12 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 13 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 14 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 15 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 16 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 17 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 18 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 19 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 20 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 21 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 22 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 23 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 24 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 26 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 27 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 28 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 29 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 30 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 31 Dec, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 1 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 2 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 3 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 4 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 5 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 6 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 7 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 8 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 9 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 10 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 11 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 12 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 13 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 14 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 15 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 16 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 17 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 18 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 19 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 20 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 21 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 22 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 23 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 24 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 25 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 26 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 27 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 28 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 29 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 30 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 31 Jan ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 1 Feb ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 2 Feb ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 3 Feb ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 4 Feb ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 5 Feb ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 6 Feb ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 7 Feb ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Fri 9 Feb ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Sun 11 Feb ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Wed 14 Feb ’18, 8:15pm – 10:45pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 16 Feb ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 18 Feb ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 19 Feb ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Wed 21 Feb ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 23 Feb ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 25 Feb ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 26 Feb ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 27 Feb ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Wed 28 Feb ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 2 Mar ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 4 Mar ’18, 7:45pm – 10:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

ZEALANDIA Eco-Sanctuary, Waiapu Road, Karori, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Zealandia By Night Tour - Adult ticket (age 18+): $85.00
  • Zealandia By Night Tour - Child ticket (age 12-17 years): $40.00
  • Buy Tickets – 04 920 9213

Website:

Zealandia

Explore Zealandia by torchlight as your guide leads you in search of some of the more distinctive sights and sounds of New Zealand’s native forest.

Experience many of the rare and endangered species and see those who only come out at night.
- The tour runs for 2.5 hours, this includes at least 2 hours of gentle walking.
- Tours depart approximately 30 minutes before sunset. You’ll see your tour's start time upon booking.
- The minimum age for this tour is 12 years old.
- There is a maximum of 12 people per tour. For larger groups please contact Zealandia directly to arrange a private night tour (for 2 - 36 people).
- All tours go ahead rain or shine, so please dress to the conditions. Wear sturdy footwear, plenty of layers and bring a waterproof jacket.
- Tours follow sealed and unsealed paths, and may include steps and gentle slopes. Please contact Zealandia in advance if you have mobility issues.
- Torches are provided. They have a red filter so they won’t disturb wildlife or affect your night vision.

No flash photography allowed.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited