Event Guide

Powered by:

Yolo Kids Bookclub

Yolo Kids Bookclub

When:

  • Mon 13 Feb ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 6 Mar ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 27 Mar ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 1 May ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 May ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 12 Jun ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jul ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jul ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 Aug ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Oct, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 6 Nov, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 27 Nov, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Dec, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Dannevirke Library, 1 Station Street, Dannevirke Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Join our Yolo book club for children age 8 to 12 years.

Everyone is welcome, and there is no cost involved. Share your thoughts on books you've read (participation is not compulsory so don't worry if you're shy). Have fun playing games, charades, doing quizzes and more! You can come along anytime throughout the year, we'd love to see you!

- 1 May: share a book from a genre you don't usually read.
- 22 May: choose a book for another book club member to read.
- 12 June: select a non-fiction title to read.
- 3 July: pick a magazine to read.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited