Event Guide

Powered by:

YogaBounce with Shelley Charlton

YogaBounce with Shelley Charlton

When:

  • Tue 6 Jun ’17, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 8 Jun ’17, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 9 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 13 Jun ’17, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 15 Jun ’17, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 16 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 4 Jul ’17, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 6 Jul ’17, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 7 Jul ’17, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 11 Jul ’17, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 13 Jul ’17, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 14 Jul ’17, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 18 Jul ’17, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 20 Jul ’17, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 21 Jul ’17, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 25 Jul ’17, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 27 Jul ’17, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 28 Jul ’17, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 1 Aug ’17, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 3 Aug ’17, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 4 Aug ’17, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 8 Aug ’17, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 10 Aug ’17, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 11 Aug, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 15 Aug, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 18 Aug, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 22 Aug, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 25 Aug, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 29 Aug, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 1 Sep, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 5 Sep, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 8 Sep, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 12 Sep, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 15 Sep, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 19 Sep, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 22 Sep, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 26 Sep, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 28 Sep, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 29 Sep, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 3 Oct, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 5 Oct, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 6 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 10 Oct, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 13 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 17 Oct, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 19 Oct, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 20 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 24 Oct, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 26 Oct, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 27 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 31 Oct, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 2 Nov, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 3 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 7 Nov, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 9 Nov, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 10 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 14 Nov, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 16 Nov, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Fri 17 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30am
  • Tue 21 Nov, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 23 Nov, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Tue 28 Nov, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 30 Nov, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Tue 5 Dec, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 7 Dec, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Tue 12 Dec, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 14 Dec, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Tue 19 Dec, 7:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 21 Dec, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Fitter Faster Stronger Gym, 625 Whangaparaoa Rd, Stanmore Bay, Whangaparaoa Peninsula Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Official Website

YogaBounce gives you the best of both worlds by using a mini-trampoline for Cardio and a more challenging balance practice.

I keep the class to only 5 participants so that everyone gets the most out of their class by tailoring exercises to each individual as I see fit. I am also Yoga Sports Science qualified so can deal well with people suffering from injuries. To be honest, I never thought I would be able to run again after my knees gave up on me in 2001.

However, the more I do YogaBounce, the better my knees are! At the end of the day, YogaBounce is all about fun. We're not trying to achieve the perfect pose or keep perfect timing. My goal is for you to feel like you've had a workout, improved a little from last time, learned more how to achieve better balances and basically feel good. My motto is - "If you don't have a big grin on your face within 3 minutes, then you're doing it wrong."

This class is free for Members of FFS Gym or $10 for non-members.

Bookings essential not just because of the small class but because I travel and teach internationally too.

Please Text/Email me at shelleycharlton@hotmail.co.nz or 021 0241 4242.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited