Event Guide

Powered by:

Yoga - New Teacher

Yoga - New Teacher

When:

  • Mon 17 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 24 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 31 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 7 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 14 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 21 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 28 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 4 Sep, 5:30pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 11 Sep, 5:30pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 18 Sep, 5:30pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 25 Sep, 5:30pm – 6:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

No 5 George St, 5 George Street, Timaru Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Really happy to announce we've got another Yoga teacher joining our team! Matthew has returned to Timaru after a number of years away and will start regular classes along with Bridgette and Paula next school term.

But - this week only, starting Monday 17th July we're offering his classes for $5-come along to the first floor of No 5 George St. Class schedule below, to register please call 0226941531 or 02102998998.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited