Event Guide

Powered by:

Who_

Who_

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 9 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 16 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 23 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 29 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 30 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

SPA_CE Gallery, 116 Tennyson Street (upstairs), Napier, New Zealand, Napier Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

SPA_CE

The paintings of Martin Poppelwell are unique in that they are in a constant flux of pulling themselves to pieces and reassembling themselves in front of one's eyes. It is something that the artist has said recently about the work when asked to explain what painting and building things means.

This show - Who presents both a monochromatic and a full-colour palette with subtle irreverence and subterranean comedy. Without a doubt, there will also be a pot or two amongst other paraphernalia.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited