Event Guide

Powered by:

Where Sea Meets Sky

Where Sea Meets Sky

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 12 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 13 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 16 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 18 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 20 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 25 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 26 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 1 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 2 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 3 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Artscape Gallery, 239 Main Highway, Otaki Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Contemporary Paintings & Sculpture by local artist Inanga Rose.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited