Event Guide

Powered by:

Water-Based Exercise

Water-Based Exercise

When:

  • Sat 24 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 1 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 8 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 15 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 22 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 29 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 5 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 12 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 19 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 26 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 2 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 9 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 16 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 23 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 30 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 7 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 14 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 21 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 28 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 4 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 11 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 18 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 25 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 2 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 9 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 16 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 23 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 30 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 6 Jan ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Palmerston North Hospital, Ruahine Street, Roslyn, Palmerston North Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Get on a Palmerston North Water-Based Exercise.

Call Anne Odogwu at (06)356 2476 or email odo.anne@gmail.com for details.

Saturday morning class 9:30–10:30 (2 classes).

Costs: Gold Coin Donation + for parking at Hospital.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited