Event Guide

Powered by:

Wairarapa Farmers' Market

Wairarapa Farmers' Market

When:

  • Sat 1 Apr, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 8 Apr, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 Apr, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 Apr, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 29 Apr, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 May, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 May, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 May, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 May, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jun, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jun, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wairarapa Farmers' Market, 4 Queen Street, Masterton Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Wairarapa Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from 9am to 1pm (rain or shine!), undercover at The Farriers Bar and Eatery, 4 Queen St North, Masterton. Entry is on the north end of Chapel and Queen Streets, SH2 (opposite the Fire Station). There is plenty of car parking and a bicycle rack.

Picnic tables are situated underneath the willow trees for you sit and enjoy a coffee (and something to eat) while listening to live music. Plus you get to take home quality, delicious produce grown seasonally within the Wairarapa region. It makes for a great morning's outing.

Enjoy breakfast, brunch or lunch and pick up your dinner items with locally produced coffee, eggs, berries, bread, jam, fruit, pickles, slices, wine, cheese, pies, cakes, soup, vegetables and more. Shop for plants, olive oil, artisan and lavender products.

Sign up for our regular Wairarapa Farmers' Market newsletter or join us on Facebook to get updates on all the Market goodness! Dogs are welcome to the market and a dog bowl can be provided.

See you on Saturday!
"From Paddock to Plate Since 2006"

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited