Event Guide

Powered by:

Virtual Reality New Zealand

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 15 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 16 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 17 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 18 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 19 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 20 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 21 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 22 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 23 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 24 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 25 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 26 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 27 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 28 Apr ’17, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 29 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 30 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 1 May ’17, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

VR New Zealand, Shop 4, 240a Broadway, Newmarket

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Official Website

VR New Zealand is a first-of-its-kind active virtual reality motion platform in New Zealand.

Whether you're playing a game where your actions in the virtual world are controlled by first-person navigation like walking or running or watching a VR movie experiencing first-hand everything before you.

Regardless of what experience you choose, our VR Experience will create an unprecedented sense of immersion that cannot be experienced elsewhere. Step into your favourite games or movies and experience a whole new level of reality.

Feel free to come in to the store with your family and friends so you can experience virtual reality first hand.

Entry is free, pricing for games and memberships are available in store.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited