Event Guide

Powered by:

View - Sarah Smith

View - Sarah Smith

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 15 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 16 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 17 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 18 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 20 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 21 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 22 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 23 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 24 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 25 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 26 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 28 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 29 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 30 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 31 Mar ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 1 Apr ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 Apr ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 4 Apr ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 5 Apr ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 6 Apr ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 7 Apr ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 8 Apr ’17, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Apr ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 11 Apr ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 12 Apr ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 13 Apr ’17, 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Studio One Toi Tū, 1 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Smith’s work interprets the landscape of the Manukau Harbour and the absence of landscapes that mark her memories. Expressed through a series of paintings in acrylic, ink and resin View is a reflection on home and our changing environment.

Gallery Two
Opening Wed 15 March, 5pm

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited