Event Guide

Powered by:

Twinkletoes - Preschool Dance Classes

Twinkletoes - Preschool Dance Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 24 Jul, 9:00am – 9:30am
  • Tue 25 Jul, 4:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 31 Jul, 9:00am – 9:30am
  • Tue 1 Aug, 4:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 7 Aug, 9:00am – 9:30am
  • Tue 8 Aug, 4:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 14 Aug, 9:00am – 9:30am
  • Tue 15 Aug, 4:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Mon 21 Aug, 9:00am – 9:30am
  • Tue 22 Aug, 4:00pm – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Papamoa Sport & Recreation Centre, 2025 Parton Rd, Tauranga Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Term Pass: $75.00

Website:

Official Website

Twinkletoes is a creative dance class for 3-5-year-olds!
Classes will teach coordination & creativity through movement.

Students will learn short routines & activities to modern music using props and costumes!

Must register to attend - info@wanderlustdance.co.nz. First class for new enrollments is free so you can try before committing to the term!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited