Event Guide

Powered by:

Trivia Tuesdays

Trivia Tuesdays

When:

  • Tue 7 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 28 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 28 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 4 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 11 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Strange & Co, 89 Lichfield St, Christchurch Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Strange & Co

We're getting trivial, Strange & Co style. That means funny questions, funnier answers and plenty of refreshments.

Find some mates who think they've got wits, replace them with better mates with more wits and come on down to Strange & Co, a comedy quiz night hosted by Snap.

Meet Snap. Most well known for breaking not one, but two Guinness World Records, Snap has shown himself to be far too motivated for the amount of devils lettuce he indulges in. A national sex icon and party ambassador, Snap has recently finished a highly successful nationwide tour where he received this outstanding review. "All I can remember about Snap is that he had dreads and a floral jacket."

This is a man who owned a miniature horse, has multiple penises tattooed on his back and once sold his last name. Snap’s determination to live an eventful, humorous life is truly commendable.

Drink and food specials, spot prizes and bar tabs up for grabs.

Email info@strange.co or call 03 365 7018 for bookings or more information.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited