Event Guide

Powered by:

Tomb Raiders

Tomb Raiders

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 13 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 14 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 15 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 20 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 21 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 22 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 23 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 27 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 28 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 29 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 30 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 4 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 5 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 6 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 7 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

SPA_CE Gallery, 116 Tennyson Street (upstairs), Napier, New Zealand, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Tomb Raiders

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited