Event Guide

Powered by:

The Quarry Arts Centre Resident Artist Exhibition

The Quarry Arts Centre Resident Artist Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 23 Feb, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 24 Feb, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 25 Feb, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 27 Feb, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 28 Feb, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 1 Mar, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 2 Mar, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 3 Mar, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 4 Mar, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 6 Mar, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 7 Mar, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 8 Mar, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 9 Mar, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 10 Mar, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 11 Mar, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 20 Mar, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 21 Mar, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Yvonne Rust Gallery, 21 Selwyn Ave, Whangarei, Whangarei Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Resident Artists bring artworks and signature pieces out of the studio and into the gallery.

The Quarry Arts Centre has 13 studios which are rented on a long-term basis for the development of individual and collaborative artistic pursuits. As an established and vibrant environment for creative practice and collaboration, this is a great opportunity to see for yourself the talent we harbour here.

Studio holders:
- Michael McCarthy
- Russell Kinch
- Jess Van Zyl
- Tessa Harris,
- Amorangi Hikuroa
- Dave Taylor
- Rebecca Cunliffe
- Richard Darbyshire
- Rosie Parsonson
- Liane Blair
- Claire Furlong
- Monika Ruschke
- Phill McKibbin
- Helen Hughes
- Martha Mitchell
- Victor Tepaa
- Karen Irwin

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited