Event Guide

Powered by:

The Most Amazingest Annual Exhibition

The Most Amazingest Annual Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 16 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 17 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 19 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 20 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 21 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 22 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 23 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 24 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 25 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 26 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 27 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 28 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 1 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 2 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 3 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 4 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 5 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hutt Art Centre, 9-11 Myrtle St, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Hutt Art Centre

A great opportunity to view and buy fantastic, high-quality affordable artwork from the members of Hutt Art.

See a mix of the many different art forms including pottery, paintings, prints, photographs, embroidery and more.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited