Event Guide

Powered by:

The Embroiderer's Art

The Embroiderer's Art

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 8 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 9 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 10 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 11 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 13 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 14 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 15 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 17 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 18 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 20 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 21 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 22 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 23 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 24 Sep ’17, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Estuary Arts Centre, 214b Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The association of New Zealand Embroiderers Guild Inc bring this regional award exhibition featuring embroidery and textile art from over 10 participating Northern North Island Regional guilds. View an array of contemporary and traditional textile artworks, a feast of colour and textures, beads and stitches.

This exhibition is judged so you can view the winning works from 08 September to 24 September.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited