Event Guide

Powered by:

The Cav Cracking Quiz

The Cav Cracking Quiz

When:

  • Mon 23 Jan ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 13 Feb ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 20 Feb ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 27 Feb ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 6 Mar ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 13 Mar ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 20 Mar ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 27 Mar ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 3 Apr ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 10 Apr ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 17 Apr ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 24 Apr ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 1 May ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 8 May ’17, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 15 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 22 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 29 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 5 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 12 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 19 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 26 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 3 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 10 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 17 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 24 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 31 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 7 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 14 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 21 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 28 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 4 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 11 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 18 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 25 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 2 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 9 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 16 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 23 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 30 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 6 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 13 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 20 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 27 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 4 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 11 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 18 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Cav, 68 College Hill, Ponsonby Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Cav

Wanna get rid of those Monday blues?

Come along to The Cav every Monday and take part in our fun quiz... it's definitely not one of your regular quizzes!

Free entry and Food & Beverage vouchers for 1st, 2nd and 2nd last place! That's right, you don't have to be a genius to be a winner here!

Call 09-376 4230 to book your table.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited