Event Guide

Powered by:

The 45th Landlord: A Group Exhibition

The 45th Landlord: A Group Exhibition

When:

  • Thu 20 Jul, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jul, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 22 Jul, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 23 Jul, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 24 Jul, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 25 Jul, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 26 Jul, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 27 Jul, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 28 Jul, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 29 Jul, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 30 Jul, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 31 Jul, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 1 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 2 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 3 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 4 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 5 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 6 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 7 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 8 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 9 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 10 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 11 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 12 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 13 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 14 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 15 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 16 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 18 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 19 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 20 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 21 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 25 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 26 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 28 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 1 Sep, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 2 Sep, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 3 Sep, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Corban Estate Arts Centre, 2 Mt Lebanon Lane, Henderson Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

With contributions from: 281 Anti-nuke, Michael Duffy, MoMA, Tim O’Brien, Pussyhat project, and Spatula & Barcode.

Opening Thursday 20 July, 6-8pm.

Throughout history, artists have created noteworthy responses to the current events and politics of their era. The 45th Landlord exhibition is a collection of dialogue from American artists and organisations who have responded to events occurring before and after the inauguration of the 45th President of the United States, Donald Trump.

Public Programme:
Saturday Gallery Club #29:
The Art of Protest
Saturday 12 August, between 10:30am and 12pm

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited