Event Guide

Powered by:

Tango Class/Lesson - Improvers

Tango Class/Lesson - Improvers

When:

  • Mon 26 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 3 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 10 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 17 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 24 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 31 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 7 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 14 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 21 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 28 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 4 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 11 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 18 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 25 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 2 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 9 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 16 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 30 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 6 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 13 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 20 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 27 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 4 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 11 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 18 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Khandallah Town Hall, 11 Ganges Road, Khandallah, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Warm friendly atmosphere of couples and singles who come together once a week for a tango class to learn and improve their tango and have fun.

Great idea for a weekly date night with your partner.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited