Event Guide

Powered by:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo

When:

  • Thu 18 May ’17, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 25 May ’17, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 1 Jun ’17, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 8 Jun ’17, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 15 Jun, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 22 Jun, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 29 Jun, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 6 Jul, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 13 Jul, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 20 Jul, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 27 Jul, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 3 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 10 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 28 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 5 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 12 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 19 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 26 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 2 Nov, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 9 Nov, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 16 Nov, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 23 Nov, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 30 Nov, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 7 Dec, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 14 Dec, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 21 Dec, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 28 Dec, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 4 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 11 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 18 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Blockhouse Bay Community Centre, 524 Blockhouse Bay Rd, Blockhouse Bay Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Get Your Kicks from Taekwondo!

Call 022 0307028 for your first free class!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited