Event Guide

Powered by:

Supper Spanish

When:

  • Tue 18 Jul, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 25 Jul, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 1 Aug, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 8 Aug, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 12 Sep, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 19 Sep, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 26 Sep, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 3 Oct, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 10 Oct, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 17 Oct, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Massey University Albany Campus, State Highway 17, Albany Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Our Supper Spanish 2 series is for beginners who already have a basic knowledge of the language. You will have the chance to improve your skills in spoken and written Spanish in a fun and relaxed environment.

The classes will be interactive and taught by native speakers. Come and learn how to order food and a taxi, or take a bus heading to Los Andes!

You don’t have to buy a textbook as we’ve designed all of the study materials you’ll need.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited