Event Guide

Powered by:

Sunday Roast

Sunday Roast

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 30 Apr ’17, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 7 May ’17, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 14 May ’17, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 21 May ’17, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jun ’17, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jun ’17, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jul ’17, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul ’17, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul ’17, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jul ’17, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 2 Aug ’17, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 9 Aug ’17, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 16 Aug ’17, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 3 Sep, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 10 Sep, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 17 Sep, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 24 Sep, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 1 Oct, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 15 Oct, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 22 Oct, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 5 Nov, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Tirohana Estate Vineyard, 42 Puruatanga Rd, Martinborough Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Tirohana Estate

Enjoy a wonderful three-course Sunday Roast Lunch every Sunday from 12 noon.

A fixed price menu with the roast and a vegetarian option, there is something to please everyone for just $39 per person.

An a la carte menu also runs as does a Tasting Plate option for those who do not want a full Roast.

Utilising the very best local and seasonal ingredients with meats from Rannoch Meats, Palliser Ridge and Longbush Pork the Roast of the Day changes every week as does the Vegetarian Pie and the dessert of the day - it could be a delicate lemon meringue tart or a hearty steamed pudding with lashings of custard.

Be sure to book as we do get very busy for this popular lunch with the fire roaring away on colder days and outdoor dining available on sunny afternoons.

View across the vines to the hills beyond and personal service, wines from the vines directly outside the door, craft beers and artisan fruit syrups.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited