Event Guide

Powered by:

Sunday Koha Yoga for Youthline Wellington

Sunday Koha Yoga for Youthline Wellington

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 22 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 5 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 12 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 19 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 26 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 3 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 10 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 17 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 24 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 31 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 7 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 14 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 21 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 28 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 4 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 11 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 18 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 25 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 4 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Power Living, Level 2, 15 Johnston Street, Wellington, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Join us every Sunday at Power Living Wellington for Koha Yoga!

This class is a 90 minute all levels Yoga practice accessible to all, entry is by donation (Koha) - so whatever you can afford will give you an amazing class and you're supporting Youthline Wellington as all proceeds from these classes go straight to Youthline supporting our teens and the youth of Aoatearoa!

You get to connect with you and do something for the community, perfect Sunday!

All welcome!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited