Event Guide

Powered by:

Sunday Art Club

Sunday Art Club

When:

  • Sun 16 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 6 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 13 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 20 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 3 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 10 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 17 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 24 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Māpura Studios, Rocky Nook Bowls, Fowlds Park, Rocky Nook Ave, St Lukes Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Mapura Studios

Have “Family Fun Time” in a new Sunday Art Club afternoon class which focuses on a work, play, learn together time for Mums, Dads, Kids and Adults.

Children under 10 years old need to be supervised by a parent or carer, but all ages are welcome.

Tutored by Frances Young, the cost is $15 per person, per session, and includes painting, printmaking, drawing and clay.

To enrol, register interest, or for more information please contact: Alex
Email: alex@mapurastudios.org.nz
Phone: 09 854 5361
Mobile: 0220 454 391

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited