Event Guide

Powered by:

Friday Street Food Market

Friday Street Food Market

When:

  • Fri 23 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 30 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jul ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jul ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jul ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jul ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 4 Aug ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 11 Aug ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 18 Aug ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 25 Aug ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 1 Sep ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 8 Sep ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 15 Sep ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 22 Sep ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 29 Sep ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 6 Oct ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 13 Oct ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 20 Oct ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 27 Oct ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 3 Nov ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 10 Nov ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 17 Nov ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 24 Nov ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 1 Dec ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 8 Dec ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 15 Dec ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 22 Dec ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 29 Dec ’17, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jan ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jan ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jan ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jan ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 2 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 9 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 16 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 23 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 2 Mar ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 9 Mar ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 16 Mar ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 23 Mar ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 30 Mar ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 6 Apr ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 13 Apr ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 20 Apr ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 27 Apr ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 4 May ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 11 May ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 18 May ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 25 May ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jun ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jun ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jun ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jun ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jun ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 6 Jul ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 13 Jul ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 20 Jul ’18, 11:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 27 Jul ’18, 11:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 3 Aug ’18, 11:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 10 Aug, 11:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 17 Aug, 11:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 24 Aug, 11:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 31 Aug, 11:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 7 Sep, 11:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 14 Sep, 11:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 21 Sep, 11:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 28 Sep, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 5 Oct, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 19 Oct, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 26 Oct, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 2 Nov, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 9 Nov, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 16 Nov, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 23 Nov, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 30 Nov, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 7 Dec, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 14 Dec, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Fri 28 Dec, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cathedral Square, Cathedral Square, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

"One of the most popular spot at the city centre on Friday - The Friday Street Food Market brings together the best food trucks and food stalls from different cuisines around the world with live entertainment, buskers and more!"

Features vendors (in no particular order, includes permanent and casual vendors):
5 Foot Way, A’s Malaysian Style Noodles, Coq au Van, Escarto Espresso, Indian Express, Kung Fu Dumplings, Lettuce Eat Moroccan, Liberty Dogs, Little German Kitchen, Lucky Ninja, Mobile OSAKA-YA, Malaysia delights Street Food, Polka Ltd, Nanny's Food Truck, Niblett's Nibbles, Spring Potato, Tag Coffee, The Vagabond Chefs, The Whole Hog, Transylvanian Delight - kürtős kalács/chimney cake, Yummy Treats and more!

All stalls take cash and most take EFTPOS.

Parking: Street parking surround the square available or park in the new Hereford Street Car park – just a 5-minute walk.

Public Transport: The Central City Bus exchange is just a 7-minute walk.
Cycle: Plenty of bike parking.

Follow us on Facebook for the latest news.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited