Event Guide

Powered by:

Spirit Level

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 3 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 4 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 5 Mar ’17, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 7 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 8 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 9 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 10 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 11 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 12 Mar ’17, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 14 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 15 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 16 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 17 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 18 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Dolphin Theatre, 12 Spring Street, Onehunga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $28.00
  • Concession: $24.00
  • Students: $16.00

Website:

Dolphin Theatre

Cobbler’s Cottage is home to famous author of crime novels, Jack Cameron, and his wife Susie.

Flic and her husband Simon, an aspiring crime writer, are eager to rent the cottage. But life isn’t easy for Simon in their new home; severe writer’s block, a monstrous interfering mother-in-law, plus a series of unorthodox and bizarre events all lead to moments of utter confusion.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited