Event Guide

Powered by:

Skating Artistic - Learn to Skate Classes

Skating Artistic - Learn to Skate Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 2 May ’17, 4:45pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 9 May ’17, 4:45pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 10 May ’17, 4:45pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 16 May ’17, 4:45pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 23 May ’17, 4:45pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 30 May ’17, 4:45pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 6 Jun ’17, 4:45pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 13 Jun ’17, 4:45pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 20 Jun ’17, 4:45pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 27 Jun ’17, 4:45pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 4 Jul ’17, 4:45pm – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Bell Hall, Waldegrave St, Palmerston North Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Skating, MSSC Learn to Skate weekly classes are run by NZ representative skaters and coaches. Skates are available or bring your own. Artistic every Tuesday during term time 4:45 until 5:30 pm.

Enquiries contact Kylie Shirley - 3582301.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited