Event Guide

Powered by:

Simply Meditate

Simply Meditate

When:

  • Sun 7 May ’17, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 14 May ’17, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 21 May ’17, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 28 May ’17, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 4 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 11 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 18 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 25 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 2 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 9 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 16 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 23 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 30 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 6 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 13 Aug, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 20 Aug, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 27 Aug, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 3 Sep, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 10 Sep, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 17 Sep, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 24 Sep, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 1 Oct, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 8 Oct, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 15 Oct, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 22 Oct, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 29 Oct, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 5 Nov, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 12 Nov, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 19 Nov, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 26 Nov, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 3 Dec, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 10 Dec, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • Sun 17 Dec, 10:00am – 10:45am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kalpa Bhadra Buddhist Centre, 19A Upper Crichton Terrace, Cashmere, Christchurch Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Suggested Donation: $5.00
  • Door Sales Only

Escape the stress and busyness of life and discover the peace of meditation for yourself. Be guided through simple meditations that relax the mind and body, leading to a deep experience of inner peace and contentment.

With Buddhist nun Kelsang Luma.

Classes are suitable for everyone. Join in any week, booking is not required. (Please do not park on Upper Crichton Terrace as its a private lane).

Everyone is welcome.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited