Event Guide

Powered by:

Simply Meditate

Simply Meditate

When:

  • Tue 22 Aug, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 29 Aug, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 5 Sep, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 12 Sep, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 19 Sep, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 26 Sep, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 3 Oct, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 10 Oct, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 17 Oct, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 24 Oct, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 31 Oct, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 7 Nov, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 14 Nov, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 21 Nov, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 28 Nov, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 5 Dec, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Tue 12 Dec, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Amitabha Buddhist Centre, 174 Albert St, Palmerston North Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Suggested Donation: $6.00
  • Door Sales Only

Drop-In meditation classes.

Each class consists of two guided meditations and a short teaching to help us solve our daily problems, improve the quality of our life and develop inner peace.

These drop-in classes are suitable for all levels and you can start any week. There is no need to book.

Suggested donation: $6 or affordable contribution.

Tuesday Morning meditation. Take some time to cultivate inner peace and happiness at the start of the day.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited