Event Guide

Powered by:

Shae Snell

Shae Snell

When:

  • Sun 8 Jan ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 15 Jan ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jan ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 29 Jan ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 5 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 12 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 19 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 26 Feb ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 5 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 12 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 19 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 26 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 2 Apr ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 9 Apr ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 23 Apr ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 30 Apr ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 7 May ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 14 May ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 21 May ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 28 May ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 4 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 11 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 18 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 25 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jul ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jul ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jul ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jul ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jul ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 6 Aug ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 13 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 20 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 3 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 10 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 17 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 24 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 1 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 15 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 22 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 5 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 12 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 19 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 26 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 3 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 10 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 17 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Fiddler Irish Bar, 71 Victoria Street West, Auckland CBD Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

End your week on a high, Shae brings you all the classics in his own style and nails it every time.

The fiddler Irish bar, Auckland's small but perfectly formed Irish bar, open till late, late!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited