Event Guide

Powered by:

Senior Detective Mystery

Senior Detective Mystery

When:

  • Tue 1 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 2 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 3 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 4 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 5 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 6 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 8 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 9 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 10 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 11 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 12 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 13 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 15 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 18 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 20 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 25 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 26 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 28 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

New Zealand Police Museum, Papakowhai Rd, Papakowhai, Porirua - Mana Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Pit your detective skills against our Senior Detective Mystery: Operation Calibre, and see if you've got what it takes. Study the evidence in this mystery to identify the victim and determine the cause of death!

Suitable for ages 8 years and above.

Plus: We have all the usual favourites including police uniform dress ups and the MOT motorbike; they make a great photo opportunity for the young and the young at heart! Younger visitors can grab a clipboard and follow trails of 'evidence' in our Junior Detective Trail.

We are open 7 days a week, except Good Friday and Christmas Day.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited