Event Guide

Powered by:

Senior Detective Mystery

Senior Detective Mystery

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 3 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 9 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 11 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 16 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 25 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

New Zealand Police Museum, Papakowhai Rd, Papakowhai, Porirua - Mana Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Pit your detective skills against our NEW Senior Detective Mystery: Operation Plateau, and see if you've got what it takes. Study the evidence in this Search and Rescue mystery to locate the missing person!

Suitable for ages 8 years and above.

Plus: We have all the usual favourites including police uniform dress ups and the M.O.T. motorbike; they make a great photo opportunity for the young and the young at heart! Younger visitors can grab a clipboard and follow trails of 'evidence' in our Junior Detective Trail.

We are open 7 days a week, except Good Friday and Christmas Day.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited