Event Guide

Powered by:

School Holidays

School Holidays

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 30 Sep, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Oct, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Butterfly Creek, Tom Pearce Drive, Auckland Airport, Mangere Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Butterfly Creek

Visit Butterfly Creek these school holidays!

There’s so much to see and do these school holidays at Butterfly Creek. Visit Scar the crocodile, or experience our amazing butterfly house with over 800 butterflies. Don’t miss the Dinomite Show and enjoy mask colouring in the Boneyard room. You’ll also have a roaring good time in Dinosaur Kingdom with life-sized moving dinosaurs.

Save 10% when you buy online - To redeem enter the promo code SPRING10 when you buy online. Valid from Sat 30th Sept to Sun 15th Oct 2017 for Option 4 only (excl. family pass). T&C’s apply.

Buy one get one free train rides! To redeem enter the promo code SPRINGTRAIN when you buy online, or ask at shop.

Must have two people minimum to redeem. Valid from Sat 30th Sept – Sun 15th Oct 2017. T&C’s apply.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited