Event Guide

Powered by:

School Holiday Programme

School Holiday Programme

When:

  • Wed 20 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 31 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, 326 Main St, Palmerston North Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Te Manawa's Summer Holiday programme offers a huge range of activities, Blending fun and learning, there's a mix of free and paid sessions, booked and drop-in.

There's something for everyone, so download our programme from www.temanawa.co.nz/holidays and we'll see you over summer!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited