Event Guide

Powered by:

School Holiday Inflatables

School Holiday Inflatables

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 30 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 1 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 2 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 3 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 4 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 5 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 6 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 7 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 9 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 10 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 11 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 12 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 13 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 15 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Makino Aquatic Centre, Council Place, Feilding Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

The Makino Aquatic Centre goes crazy every afternoon during the school holidays with free inflatables from 1pm - 3pm!

Yes, you read that right... Every afternoon during the school holidays! Normal admission prices apply. Be sure to get in on the fun these school holidays!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited