Event Guide

Powered by:

Saturday Sweat Session: CANCELLED

Saturday Sweat Session: CANCELLED

Sorry this event has been cancelled

When:

  • Sat 22 Apr ’17, 8:30am – 9:15am
  • Sat 29 Apr ’17, 8:30am – 9:15am
  • Sat 6 May ’17, 8:30am – 9:15am
  • Sat 13 May ’17, 8:30am – 9:15am
  • Sat 20 May ’17, 8:30am – 9:15am
  • Sat 27 May ’17, 8:30am – 9:15am
  • Sat 3 Jun ’17, 8:30am – 9:15am
  • Sat 10 Jun ’17, 8:30am – 9:15am
  • Sat 17 Jun ’17, 8:30am – 9:15am
  • Sat 24 Jun ’17, 8:30am – 9:15am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Imagine Fitness Personal Training Studio, 26 Mills Lane, Auckland CBD Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $15.00

Whole Body workout to suit your needs.

Small classes of up to 8 people.

Start your Saturday the right way with an awesome sweat session. Workout with like minded and friendly people.

Aim of the session to get you sweaty and have some fun while doing it.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited