Event Guide

Powered by:

Santa Trail

Santa Trail

When:

  • Fri 1 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 3 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 10 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waikato Museum, 1 Grantham St, Hamilton Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Waikato Museum

Can you find all the Santas hidden in our galleries? Explore the Museum and go in the draw to win a small family pass to Milk Matters and Exscite.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited