Event Guide

Powered by:

Salsa On the Strand

Salsa On the Strand

When:

  • Thu 24 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 28 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 5 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 12 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 19 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 26 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 2 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 9 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 16 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 23 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 30 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 7 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 14 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 21 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

La Mexica on The Strand, 109 The Strand, Tauranga Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Bay Salsa

Thursdays nights are Salsa Dancing Nights at La Mexica for free!

Bay Salsa Dancing Club offers free introductory lessons every Thursday at 8pm followed by social dancing which is great for singles, partners and groups! Everyone is welcome from newcomers through to seasoned pros. Even if you don’t want to dance it’s a great atmosphere just to have dinner and drinks with friends.

Bring your friends or organise a work function or birthday party, have dinner and stay for the Salsa lesson at 8pm! It's a great way to meet people and you don't have to bring a partner with you.

La Mexica Cantina and Restaurant is a place you can enjoy a vibrant, fresh Mexican food and drinks in a fun atmosphere! At La Mexica, you will find a friendly environment filled with rich, colourful flavours inspired by the people of Mexico, who enjoy great company as much as they enjoy great food. Dine, drink and celebrate at La Mexica and share our passion for great food, drinks and good times!

Try something a little different this week and get down to La Mexica to out try Salsa Dancing, every Thursday night from 8pm!

Presented by: Bay Salsa

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited