Event Guide

Powered by:

Rotorua Symphonic Band Practice

Rotorua Symphonic Band Practice

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 10 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 17 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 31 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 7 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rotorua Brass Band Room, 8 Amohau Street, Rotorua Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Looking for something musical to do? The Rotorua Symphonic Band is a concert ensemble of woodwind (flute, clarinet, oboe, bassoon, saxophone), brass (trumpet, french horn, trombone, euphonium, tuba) and percussion players of all ages - and we always welcome musicians from our community to come out and play.

We meet weekly on Wednesdays at the Band Room on Amohau Street - beside Pak n Save and the Shambles Theatre. We play a wide range of popular band arrangements and classical compositions.

Stop by to see what we are all about - join us in playing or just have a listen!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited