Event Guide

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 14 Feb ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 21 Feb ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 28 Feb ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 7 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 14 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 21 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 28 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 4 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 11 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 18 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Craic Irish Bar, 84b Riccarton Rd, Riccarton, Christchurch Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Steak deals from 5pm. Cheap drinks. Get a team together and come on down for a night of fun!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited