Event Guide

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 11 Jan ’17, 7:30pm – 9:20pm
  • Wed 18 Jan ’17, 7:30pm – 9:20pm
  • Wed 25 Jan ’17, 7:30pm – 9:20pm
  • Wed 1 Feb ’17, 7:30pm – 9:20pm
  • Wed 8 Feb ’17, 7:30pm – 9:20pm
  • Wed 15 Feb ’17, 7:30pm – 9:20pm
  • Wed 22 Feb ’17, 7:30pm – 9:20pm
  • Wed 1 Mar ’17, 7:30pm – 9:20pm
  • Wed 8 Mar ’17, 7:30pm – 9:20pm
  • Wed 15 Mar ’17, 7:30pm – 9:20pm
  • Wed 22 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:20pm
  • Wed 29 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:20pm
  • Wed 5 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:20pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, 742 Victoria Street, Hamilton Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Biddy Mulligans

Quiz Night every Wednesday.

Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips and a Cash Snowball.

Great prizes and a fun evening.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited