Event Guide

Powered by:

Public Guided tour of Stonehenge Aotearoa

Public Guided tour of Stonehenge Aotearoa

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 16 Sep ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 17 Sep ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 23 Sep ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 24 Sep ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 7 Oct ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 8 Oct ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 21 Oct ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 22 Oct ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 23 Oct ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 28 Oct ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 4 Nov ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 5 Nov ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 11 Nov ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 12 Nov ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 18 Nov ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 19 Nov ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 25 Nov ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 26 Nov ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stonehenge Aotearoa, 51 Ahiaruhe Rd, Carterton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $20.00
  • Senior (65+): $15.00
  • Child (Primary or secondary): $5.00

We recommend visitors attend one of our guided tours which provide a complete experience and is tailored to the weather conditions. ancient history and star-lore is the central theme of our tours which include tales from antiquity of the solstices, equinoxes and the signs of the Zodiac.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited