Event Guide

Powered by:

Pub Quiz With Malcolm

Pub Quiz With Malcolm

When:

  • Tue 11 Jul ’17, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jul ’17, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jul ’17, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 1 Aug ’17, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 8 Aug ’17, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 15 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 24 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 31 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 28 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Dec, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Dec, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Dec, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Dec, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 27 Feb ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pegasus Arms Restaurant & Bar, 14 Oxford Terrace, Christchurch Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Join us every Tuesday for a good ol' fashioned Pub Quiz hosted by Malcolm!

Quiz starts at 7pm, but we will reserve your table for 6:30 pm so that you can come early and organise drinks and a meal or snack for your table!

To reserve, please contact us via Phone: 03 3660600 or email events@pegasusarms.co.nz with your Name/Team Name, number of participants and a contact number or email.

We look forward to seeing you on Tuesday!

Cheers!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited