Event Guide

Powered by:

Port Nicholson Handweavers Cash 'n' Carry Exhibition

Port Nicholson Handweavers Cash 'n' Carry Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 24 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 25 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 26 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 27 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 28 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 30 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 31 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 1 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 2 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 3 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 4 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 5 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hutt Art Centre, 9-11 Myrtle St, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited